The Art of Daniel Lieske

The wonderful art of Daniel Lieske. His art is original, cute, interesting, and the colors he uses are just right in my books.

2 comments on “The Art of Daniel Lieske

  1. olletron says:

    These are so charming; I agree, the colour is just right! I adore ‘The Journey Begins’ and all the images after that (I assume they’re part of the same series as they all look similar in terms of style and the boy seems to be a protagonist of many pieces). I really do like how much detail the artist puts into his work, I wish I could be that thorough! I also love the old elephant who is painting :D! Thank you, as always, for sharing such wonderful things~

    • I know what you mean. I wish I was more thorough with my art as well. Its those little extra details that make it special. And it is my pleasure to share these amazing artists works with who ever will look.

Leave a comment