Forest Reading

Another kids coloring page I drew. It took me about an hour and a half to finish it. This time I decided t o video myself drawing it so I have something to put up on my youtube account which has been quite dead recently.

Anyways here is the video and the picture. Stay tuned for more of my art…which will come soon I hope.

Check out my other sketches here and here!

4 comments on “Forest Reading

  1. olletron says:

    This is so great! It looks so professional! I really like how you used lines to shade – I don’t actually know what that’s called, I know if you cross them over it’s called cross-hatching 😡 – especially on that branch, which I love 😀 I get you agonised over the mouse’s hair, judging from how many times you re-did it. It looks great :>

  2. yearstricken says:

    This was fascinating to watch as you developed and revised and improved.

Leave a comment